Skip to content

Day 35/36/37 – Puebla – Mexico City

My plan keeps changing 😛 I spent one day more in Puebla, and I didn’t have anything to do in Puebla until Monday, so I decided to come back here, in the Monster City, to visit some friends and fix some things. I managed to order a new laptop, in the US, which will arrive in a week or two, and a friend is bringing it back here. I haven’t figured out yet how to ship it from Mexico City to Oaxaca, but that’s a problem for later… 😛
In the meantime I met a lot of friends from the hackmitin, spent some time around, and just relaxed a bit… I’ll stay another day or two, and then go back to Oaxaca overnight (i found a really cheap and slow bus, which is perfect!) to work on a quite interesting project. Well, that’s all for now, wish me good luck 🙂