Skip to content

Monthly Archives: December 2012

Still in the same place (but with some news) :)

The end of the Maya calendar came and went, nothing happened, so we still need to live after all… pity 😛 Anyway, on the 20-21-22 I was around the ruins of Tonina and Palenque, just to make sure that if something ever happened, I was there! I also spent some hours at the Rainbow Gathering […]

Hanging around in San Cristobal…

I know, my updates are not as frequent as before, but my trip is changing as well, on a slower pace… and so my blog 🙂 I spent the last week in San Cristobal, hanging around, meeting people, working or dreaming on projects. Tomorrow I’ll move to Tonina, and then to Palenque, probably for some […]

Day (something) – Mexico City – Oaxaca – San Cristobal (Chiapas)

Ok, enough of counting days. 🙂 I haven’t updated this blog in a while, so let’s make a quick summary: I spent almost two weeks in Oaxaca working on a very interesting project about GSM networks in the indigenous communities of Oaxaca. You can find all the details here: http://rhizomatica.org/ Not much to say about […]