Skip to content

Day 28/29 – Puebla

Hackmitin! 😀 The last two days have been hectic, and I must say that I enjoyed it a lot! Yesterday was mostly about preparations, and today as well. I’m still amazed by the Mexican hospitality, and the fact that I came from the land which invented the hackmeeting makes it even more interesting. Everyone has been really nice to me, they even lent me a laptop to prepare my workshop and finish some personal stuff.
Today it’s really starting, people are slowly coming in, and tomorrow is going to be quite full 😉 The place is small but cosy, and the feeling is kind of different from what I experienced in Italy, maybe because they are a younger community, maybe because I see it from a different point of view. Still, I like it a lot 😛
Not much else to say, I haven’t decided yet where to go next, let’s talk around with people and see…

One Comment

  1. Vane wrote:

    Ci piace! ;D

    Tuesday, November 13, 2012 at 01:19 | Permalink