Skip to content

Still in the same place (but with some news) :)

The end of the Maya calendar came and went, nothing happened, so we still need to live after all… pity 😛
Anyway, on the 20-21-22 I was around the ruins of Tonina and Palenque, just to make sure that if something ever happened, I was there! I also spent some hours at the Rainbow Gathering of Palenque, and I must say: too fucking hippie! (and not in a good way…)
Well, I’m back since 2 days, doing things left and right, with no plan whatsoever… As usual.
Last thing I did is a raw prototype of this:
http://worldstove.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/11/EverythingNice_Stove_Instructions.pdf
Easy to do, highly efficient, and no smoke 🙂 Try it if you have time… (and you just need two tin cans).
Well, that’s all for now. À la prochaine!

One Comment

  1. Pernando wrote:

    How can it be too fucking hippie, not in a good way !?

    Please explain! /me very curious 🙂

    Wednesday, January 2, 2013 at 22:08 | Permalink